Skip to the content

List of Officials

Arkansas County Assessor

Ashley County Assessor

Baxter County Assessor

Cathy Longnecker

Beth Rush

Jayme Nicholson

DeWitt: 870-946-1795
Stuttgart: 870-673-6586

870-853-2060

870-425-3453

arcoassess@yahoo.com

ashleycountyassessorbr@yahoo.com

jayme.nicholson@baxtercounty.org

Benton County Assessor

Boone County Assessor

Bradley County Assessor

Roderick Grieve

Karen Hardesty

Krystle Hays

479-271-1033

870-741-3793

870-226-2211

Roderick.grieve@bentoncounty.gov

assessor@boonecountyar.org

hayskrystle@yahoo.com

Calhoun County Assessor

Carroll County Assessor

Chicot County Assessor

Teresa Carter

Jeannie Davidson

Joe Dan Yee

870-798-2740

870-423-6400

870-265-8025

calcoassessor@hotmail.com

jdavidson@co.carroll.ar.us

joedanyeechicotassessor@yahoo.com

Clark County Assessor

Clay County Assessor

Cleburne County Assessor

Jamie Hammond

Tracy Gurley

Judy Land

870-246-4431

Piggott: 870-598-3870
Corning: 870-857-3133

501-362-8147

jamie@clarkcountyarkansas.com

gurleyassessor@hotmail.com

cleburnecountyassessor@gmail.com

Cleveland County Assessor

Columbia County Assessor

Conway County Assessor

Donna Sims

Sandra Cawyer

Mark Stobaugh

870-325-6695

870-234-4380

501-354-9622

clevelandcoassessor@yahoo.com

assessor@countyofcolumbia.net

mstobaugh@conwaycountyassessor.org

Craighead County Assessor

Crawford County Assessor

Crittenden County Assessor

Hannah Towell

Sandra Heiner

Kimberly Hollowell

870-933-4570

479-474-1751

870-739-3606

htowell@craigheadassessor.com

sheiner@crawford-county.org

kim@crittco.com

Cross County Assessor

Dallas County Assessor

Desha County Assessor

Sherri Williams

Vanessa Pierce

Tehra Irvin

870-238-5715

870-352-7983

870-877-2431

swilliams@crosscounty.org

vpierce011@gmail.com

tehrairvin@deshacounty.org

 

 

Drew County Assessor

Faulkner County Assessor

Franklin County Assessor

Cheri Adcock

Damon Edwards

Cathy Bennett

870-460-6240

501-450-4905

479-667-2415

drew_assess@yahoo.com

damon.edwards@faulknercounty.org

cbennett@franklincountyassessor.com

Fulton County Assessor

Garland County Assessor

Grant County Assessor

Brad Schaufler

Shannon Sharp

Kristy Pruitt

870-895-3592

501-622-3730

870-942-3711

fultonassessor@yahoo.com

ssharp@garlandcounty.org

gcassessor@grantcountyar.com

Greene County Assessor

Hempstead County Assessor

Hot Spring County Assessor

Jane Wheeler-Moudy

Kim Smith

Blake Riggan

870-239-6303

870-777-6190

501-332-2461

assessor@greene.ar.gov

hcassessor@hempsteadcountyar.com

jbriggan@sbcglobal.net

Howard County Assessor

Independence County Assessor

Izard County Assessor

Debbie Teague

Diane Tucker

Tammy Sanders

870-845-7511

870-793-8842

870-368-7810

dtassessor@gmail.com

assessordtucker@gmail.com

izardcountyassessor@hotmail.com

Jackson County Assessor

Jefferson County Assessor

Johnson County Assessor

Diann Ballard

Yvonne Humphrey

Jill Tate

870-523-7410

870-541-5344

479-754-3863

jacksoncountyassessor@yahoo.com

assessor@jeffcoassessor.com

jocoassessor15@gmail.com

Lafayette County Assessor

Lawrence County Assessor

Lee County Assessor

Becky Barnes

Becky Holder

Becky Hogan

870-921-4808

870-886-1135

870-295-7750

bbarnes4@sbcglobal.net

lawcoassessor@yahoo.com

becky.hogan1@att.net

Lincoln County Assessor

Little River County Assessor

Logan County Assessor

Amy Harrison

Allie Rosenbaum

Shannon Cotton

870-628-4401

870-898-7204

479-963-2716

lincolncountyassessor@yahoo.com

allie.lrca@sbcglobal.net

loganassessor@centurylink.net

 

 

Lonoke County Assessor

Madison County Assessor

Marion County Assessor

Jerrel Maxwell

Will Jones

Tonya Eppes

501-676-6938

479-738-2325

870-449-4113

jlmaxwell.assessor@lonokecountyassesso

assessor@madisoncounty.net

assessor.marioncounty@gmail.com

Miller County Assessor

Mississippi County Assessor

Monroe County Assessor

Claudia Walker

Harley Bradley

Renee Neal

870-774-1502

870-763-6860

870-747-3847

gypsyrun@cableone.net

hlb_1949@yahoo.com

monroecountyassessor@hotmail.com

Montgomery County Assessor

Nevada County Assessor

Newton County Assessor

Tammy McCarter

Pam Box

Janet Lager

870-867-3271

870-887-3410

870-446-2438

montgomeryassessor@windstream.net

pambox2003@yahoo.com

assessor@ritternet.com

Ouachita County Assessor

Perry County Assessor

Phillips County Assessor

Debbie Lambert

Amanda Hawkins

Santresa Thomas

870-837-2240

501-889-2865

870-338-5535

lambertassessor@yahoo.com

ahawkins.perrycountyassessor@gmail.com

thomasdelarez@yahoo.com

Pike County Assessor

Poinsett County Assessor

Polk County Assessor

Beckie Alden

John Hutchison

Jovan Thomas

870-285-3316

870-578-4432

479-394-8157

pikeralden@windstream.net

hutch@poinsettcounty.us

jthomas.assesspolkcounty@yahoo.com

Pope County Assessor

Prairie County Assessor

Pulaski County Assessor

Dana Baker

Jeannie Lott

Janet Troutman Ward

479-968-7418

870-256-4692

501-340-6170

popeasr@suddenlinkmail.com

jlott@prairiecountyassessor.net

assessor@pulaskicountyassessor.net

Randolph County Assessor

Saline County Assessor

Scott County Assessor

Stacy Ingram

Bob Ramsey

Terri Churchill

870-892-3200

501-303-5622

479-637-2666

rc_assessor@yahoo.com

bob@salineassessor.org

scottcountyassessor@yahoo.com

 

 

Searcy County Assessor

Sebastian County Assessor

Sevier County Assessor

Randy Crumley

Zach Johnson

Judy Smith

870-448-2464

Fort Smith: 479-783-8948
Greenwood:479-996-6591

870-584-3182

scassessor@gmail.com

zjohnson@co.sebastian.ar.us

scassessor@windstream.net

Sharp County Assessor

St. Francis County Assessor

Stone County Assessor

Kathy Nix

Craig Jones

Heather Stevens

870-994-7328

870-261-1710

870-269-3524

knix@centurytel.net

cjonessfc@yahoo.com

stonecoassessor@yahoo.com

Union County Assessor

Van Buren County Assessor

Washington County Assessor

Vicki Deaton

Trina Jones

Russell Hill

870-864-1920

501-745-2464

479-444-1519

vdeaton@unioncountyar.com

vbcassessor@gmail.com

rhill@co.washington.ar.us

White County Assessor

Woodruff County Assessor

Yell County Assessor

Gail Snyder

Leslie Collins

Sandy Bottoms

501-279-6208

870-347-5151

Danville: 479-495-4857
Dardanelle: 479-229-2693

assessor@whi.countyservice.net

woodruffcountyassessor@yahoo.com

yelltax@arkwest.com

Find Your Local County Official

Have you contacted your local county Assessor with your questions? Most inquiries about your assessment, property record, or notice can be best answered by your local county Assessor. They have the records, local knowledge, and expertise to best answer your questions.