Skip to the content

List of Officials

     
Arkansas County Assessor Ashley County Assessor Baxter County Assessor
Marcia Theis Beth Rush Jayme Nicholson
101 Court Square 205 E. Jefferson, Box #2 #6 E. 7th St.
DeWitt, AR     72042 Hamburg, AR    71646 Mountain Home, AR    72653
     
DeWitt: 870-946-1795 870-853-2060 870-425-3453
Stuttgart: 870-673-6586    
     
arcoassess@yahoo.com ashleycountyassessorbr@yahoo.com jayme.nicholson@baxtercounty.org
     
     
Benton County Assessor Boone County Assessor Bradley County Assessor
Roderick Grieve Brandi Diffey Krystle Hays
215 East Central Ave. P.O. Box 2425 101 E. Cedar, Ste. 107
Bentonville, AR   72712 Harrison, AR   72602 Warren, AR   71671
     
479-271-1033 870-741-3783 870-226-2211
     
roderick.grieve@bentoncountyar.gov assessor@boonecountyar.org hayskrystle@yahoo.com
     
     
Calhoun County Assessor Carroll County Assessor Chicot County Assessor
Teresa Carter Jeannie Davidson Faye Tate
P.O. Box 276 108 Spring St. 417 Main St.
Hampton, AR   71744 Berryville, AR   72616 Lake Village, AR   71653
     
870-798-2740 870-423-6400 870-265-8025
     
calcoassessor@hotmail.com jdavidson@co.carroll.ar.us faye.tate@chicotcounty.org
     
     
Clark County Assessor Clay County Assessor Cleburne County Assessor
Tosha Horton Tracy Gurley Judy Land
401 Clay St. 151 S. Second Ave. 320 W. Main St.
Arkadelphia, AR   71923 Piggot, AR   72454 Heber Springs, AR    72543
     
870-246-4431 Piggott: 870-598-3870 501-362-8147
  Corning: 870-857-3133  
     
tosha@clarkcountyarkansas.com clayassessor90@gmail.com cleburneassessor@gmail.com
     
     
Cleveland County Assessor Columbia County Assessor Conway County Assessor
Barbara Reaves Voyles Martin Mark Stobaugh
P.O. Box 391 101 S. Court Square 117 S. Moose St.
Rison, AR   71665 Magnolia, AR   71753 Morrilton, AR   72110
     
870-325-6695 870-234-4380 501-354-9622
     
clevelandassessor@gmail.com voyles.martin@countyofcolumbia.net mstobaugh@conwaycountyassessor.org
     
     
Craighead County Assessor Crawford County Assessor Crittenden County Assessor
Hannah Towell Sandra Heiner Kimberly Hollowell
511 S. Union St., Ste. 130 300 Main St., Room 8 250 Pine St., Ste. 1
Jonesboro, AR   72401 Van Buren, AR   72956 Marion, AR   72364
     
870-933-4572 479-474-3245 870-739-3606
     
htowell@craigheadassessor.com sheiner@crawford-county.org kim@crittco.com
     
     
Cross County Assessor Dallas County Assessor Desha County Assessor
Sherri Williams Vanessa Pierce Jessica Ferguson
705 E. Union, Room 5 206 W. 3rd St. P.O. Box 366
Wynne, AR  72396 Fordyce, AR   71742 Arkansas City, AR   71630
     
870-238-5715 870-352-7983 870-222-0927
     
swilliams@crosscountyar.org vpierce011@gmail.com jessica@deshacounty.org
     
     
Drew County Assessor Faulkner County Assessor Franklin County Assessor
Cheri Adcock Krissy Lewis Cathy Bennett
210 S. Main St. 806 Faulkner St. 219 W. Main St.
Monticello, AR    71655 Conway, AR   72034 Ozark, AR    72949
     
870-460-6240 501-450-4905 ext:300 479-667-2415
     
drew_assess@yahoo.com krissy.lewis@faulknercounty.org cbennett@franklincountyassessor.com
     
     
Fulton County Assessor Garland County Assessor Grant County Assessor
Lavenia Goodson Shannon Sharp Kristy Pruitt
P.O. Box 586 200 Woodbine, Ste. 123 101 W. Center, Room 102
Salem, AR    72576 Hot Springs, AR  71901 Sheridan, AR    72150
     
870-895-3592 501-622-3730 870-942-3711
     
fultonassessor@yahoo.com ssharp@garlandcounty.org gcassessor@grantcountyar.com
     
     
Greene County Assessor Hempstead County Assessor Hot Spring County Assessor
Jane Wheeler-Moudy Kim Smith Blake Riggan
320 W. Court St., Room 101 P.O. Box 1420 210 Locust St., Ste. 4
Paragould, AR  72450 Hope, AR  71802 Malvern, AR   72104
     
870-239-6303 870-777-6190 501-332-2461
     
assessor@greene.ar.gov hcassessor@hempsteadcountyar.com jbriggan@sbcglobal.net
     
     
Howard County Assessor Independence County Assessor Izard County Assessor
Debbie Teague Diane Tucker Tammy Sanders
421 N. Main St., Room #4 110 Broad St. 15 S Spring St Ste B
Nashville, AR    71852 Batesville, AR    72501 Melbourne, AR   72556
     
870-845-7500 Ext 6 870-793-8842 870-368-7810
     
cbutler@howardcountyar.org assessordtucker@gmail.com izardcountyassessor@hotmail.com
     
     
Jackson County Assessor Jefferson County Assessor Johnson County Assessor
Diann Ballard Yvonne Humphrey Jill Tate
208 Main St. P.O. Box 6087 108 S. Fulton
Newport, AR   72112 Pine Bluff, AR   71611 Clarksville, AR    72830
     
870-523-7410 870-541-5334 479-754-8839
     
jacksoncountyassessor@yahoo.com jeffcoassessor@sbcglobal.net JOCOAssessor15@gmail.com
     
     
Lafayette County Assessor Lawrence County Assessor Lee County Assessor
Bille Jo Pierson Becky Holder Becky Hogan
#7 Courthouse Square P.O. Box 187 15 E. Chestnut St. #1
Lewisville, AR   71845 Walnut Ridge, AR    72476 Marianna, AR    72360
     
870-921-4808 870-886-1135 870-295-7750
     
lafayettecountyassessor@gmail.com lawcoassessor@yahoo.com becky.hogan1@att.net
     
     
Lincoln County Assessor Little River County Assessor Logan County Assessor
Amy Harrison Allie Rosenbaum Shannon Cotton
300 S. Drew St., Room 106 351 N. Second, Ste. 3 25 W. Walnut, Room 12
Star City, AR    71667 Ashdown, AR   71822 Paris, AR    72855
     
870-628-4401 870-898-7204 479-963-2716
     
lincolncountyassessor@yahoo.com allie.lrca@sbcglobal.net loganassessor@centurylink.net
     
     
Lonoke Couny Assessor Madison County Assessor Marion County Assessor
Donna Pederson Will Jones Tonya Eppes
212 N. Center P.O. Box 334 P.O. Box 532
Lonoke, AR   72086 Huntsville, AR   72740 Yellville, AR    72687
     
501-676-6938 479-738-2325 870-449-4113
     
donna@lonokecountyassessor.com assessor@madisoncounty.net assessor.marioncounty@gmail.com
     
     
Miller County Assessor Mississippi County Assessor Monroe County Assessor
Nancy Herron Harley Bradley Renee Neal
400 Laurel St., Ste. 100 200 W. Walnut, Ste. 101 123 Madison St.
Texarkana, AR   71854 Blytheville, AR   72315 Clarendon, AR    72029
     
870-774-1502 870-763-6860 870-747-3847
     
millercoassessor@gmail.com hlb_1949@yahoo.com monroecountyassessor@hotmail.com
     
     
Montgomery County Assessor Nevada County Assessor Newton County Assessor
Tammy McCarter Pam Box Stephen Willis
105 Hwy 270 E., Ste. 8 215 E. Second St., Ste. 106 P.O. Box 45
Mount Ida, AR   71957 Prescott, AR   71857 Jasper, AR  72641
     
870-867-3271 870-887-3410 870-446-2937
     
montgomeryassessor@windstream.net pambox2003@yahoo.com assessor@ritternet.com
     
     
Ouachita County Assessor Perry County Assessor Phillips County Assessor
Debbie Lambert Amanda Hawkins Jerome Turner
145 Jefferson St. P.O. Box 6 620 Cherry St., Ste. 100
Camden, AR   71701 Perryville, AR   72126 Helena, AR   72342
     
870-837-2240 501-889-2865 870-338-5535
     
lambertassessor@yahoo.com ahawkins.perrycountyassessor@gmail.com assessorphillipscounty@gmail.com
     
     
Pike County Assessor Poinsett County Assessor Polk County Assessor
Beckie Alden John Hutchison Jovan Thomas
P.O. Box 356 P.O. Box 543 507 Church Ave.
Murfreesboro, AR    71958 Harrisburg, AR    72432 Mena, AR   71953
     
870-285-3316 870-578-4432 479-394-8157
     
pikeralden@windstream.net hutch@poinsettcounty.us Jthomas.assesspolkcounty@yahoo.com
     
     
Pope County Assessor Prairie County Assessor Pulaski County Assessor
Dana Baker Jeannie Lott Janet Troutman-Ward
100 W. Main St. 200 Courthouse Square, Ste. 102 201 S. Broadway, Ste. 310
Russellville, AR   72801 Des Arc, AR    72040 Little Rock, AR   72201
     
479-968-7418 870-256-4692 501-340-6170
     
popeasr@suddenlinkmail.com jlott@prairiecountyassessor.net assessor@pulaskicountyassessor.net
     
     
Randolph County Assessor Saline County Assessor Scott County Assessor
Stacy Ingram Bob Ramsey Terri Churchill
107 W. Broadway St., Ste. I 215 N. Main, Ste. 7 190 W. 1st St., Box 12
Pocahontas, AR   72455 Benton, AR    72015 Waldron, AR    72958
     
870-892-3200 501-303-5622 479-637-2666
     
rc_assessor@yahoo.com bob@salineassessor.org scottcountyassessor@yahoo.com
     
     
Searcy County Assessor Sebastian County Assessor Sevier County Assessor
Randy Crumley Zach Johnson Sheila Ridley
P.O. Box 1335 35 S. 6th, Room 104 115 N. 3rd St., Ste. 117
Marshall, AR   72650 Fort Smith, AR    72901 DeQueen, AR    71832
     
870-448-2464 479-783-8948 870-584-3182
     
searcycoassessor@gmail.com zjohnson@co.sebastian.ar.us scassessor@windstream.net
     
     
Sharp County Assessor St. Francis County Assessor Stone County Assessor
Kathy Nix Craig Jones Heather Stevens
P.O. Box 101 P.O. Box 2924 108 W. Washington St.
Ash Flat, AR   72513 Forrest City, AR    72336 Mountain View, AR    72560
     
870-994-7328 870-261-1710 870-269-3524
     
knix@centurytel.net cjonessfc@yahoo.com stonecoassessor@yahoo.com
     
     
Union County Assessor Van Buren County Assessor Washington County Assessor
Vickie Deaton Emma Smiley Russell Hill
101 N. Washington St., Ste. 107 1414 Hwy 65 S., Ste. 117 280 N. College, Ste. 250
El Dorado, AR    71730 Clinton, AR    72031 Fayetteville, AR   72758
     
870-864-1920 501-745-2464 479-444-1519
     
vdeaton@unioncountyar.com esmiley.vbcassessor@gmail.com rhill@co.washington.ar.us
     
     
White County Assessor Woodruff County Assessor Yell County Assessor
Gail Snyder Leslie Collins Sherry Hicks
119 W. Arch St. 500 N. Third St.  P.O. Box 607
Searcy, AR   72143 Augusta, AR   72006 Danville, AR   72833
     
501-279-6208 870-347-5151 Danville: 479-495-4857
    Dardnelle: 479-229-2693
     
assessor@whitecounty.co woodruffcountyassessor@yahoo.com yellassessor@outlook.com
     

Find Your Local County Official

Have you contacted your local county Assessor with your questions? Most inquiries about your assessment, property record, or notice can be best answered by your local county Assessor. They have the records, local knowledge, and expertise to best answer your questions.